New Website! It happened!

Hey guys.

So yesterday at 3am when I couldn’t sleep, I bought a domain and created a wordpress account. So far, I love the feel of the wordpress program and I’m glad I decided to switch, however much of an impulse decision it was.

I spent most of today tinkering around with themes and headers and the like, but as of right now I’m really happy with how my page looks. All hits on my previous blogspot page will automatically redirect here. Sorry for any confusion!

This is going to be a good change for me. I have a website now, that’s pretty cool.

-Shannon

 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

