A Cool Thing Happened Today

So earlier today, after posting my latest BookTube vlog on tumblr and tagging the authors and books I reviewed, a cool thing happened. Hannah Hart (creator of the My Drunk Kitchen webseries and book of the same name) saw it and reposted it to her blog. What a sweetheart!

Me on Hannah's website

In her words, “I love book reviews! Thanks for reading!”
… and just like that I’m completely starstruck. And thankful that I look pretty good in the video thumbnail.

There you have it, folks. 
The books I talk about are My Drunk Kitchen by Hannah Hart, Attachments by Rainbow Rowell, and Tell the Wolves I’m Home by Carol Rifka Brunt. Let me know if you’ve read any of them!
The Fault in Our Blogs

Leave a Reply

